Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves

Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin

€190,00 Sale Save
Size 7 Sizing Guide

Item is in stock Only 1 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Leather: Natural Doeskin

Lining: Unlined

A must-have in every gentlemen's wardrobe, these dress gloves are made from natural colour doeskin. They are machine sewn for a dressier look and tighter fit and feature three decorative points and a side vent.

The cut and fitted leather pieces for each pair of gloves are passed on to the stitchers. These artisans can sew leather by hand, with outstanding mastery and precision, without any prior signing or piercing to guide their stitches. All gloves are table cut by hand, one pair at a time. The cutter’s skills, knowledge and touch are essential in manufacturing a pair of well fitting handmade gloves of exceptional beauty.

Considered during the times of the Austro-Hungarian Empire the nobility’s leather par excellence, this traditional ‘officer’s leather’ was dearly appreciated at the imperial court. With a pleasant touch, supple and very smooth, doeskin is still used today for the gloves of the Spanish Riding School in Vienna.

Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Gloves from Natural Colour Doeskin - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves

Ungefütterte Handschuhe für Herren aus naturfarbenem Rehleder

€190,00 Angebot Sparen Sie

Natürlich Rehleder

Größe 7 Leitfaden zur Größenbestimmung

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 1 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Leder: Natürlich Rehleder

Innenfutter: Ungefüttert

Diese Anzugshandschuhe aus naturfarbenem Rehleder sind ein Muss in jeder Herrengarderobe. Sie sind maschinell genäht für einen eleganteren Look und eine engere Passform und verfügen über drei dekorative Spitzen und einen Seitenschlitz.

Die zugeschnittenen und angepassten Lederteile für jedes Paar Handschuhe werden an die Näherinnen weitergegeben. Diese Handwerker nähen das Leder von Hand, mit herausragender Meisterschaft und Präzision, ohne vorheriges Signieren oder Einstechen, um ihre Stiche zu führen. Alle Handschuhe werden am Tisch von Hand zugeschnitten, ein Paar nach dem anderen. Die Fähigkeiten, das Wissen und das Fingerspitzengefühl des Schneiders sind für die Herstellung eines Paars gut sitzender, handgefertigter Handschuhe von außergewöhnlicher Schönheit unerlässlich .

Zu Zeiten der österreichisch-ungarischen Monarchie als Adelsleder schlechthin angesehen, wurde dieses traditionelle „Offiziersleder“ am kaiserlichen Hof sehr geschätzt. Angenehm im Griff, geschmeidig und sehr glatt, wird Rehleder noch heute für die Handschuhe der Spanischen Hofreitschule in Wien verwendet.