Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves

Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary

€391,00 Sale Save
Size 8.5 Sizing Guide

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Leather: Brown/Cognac Peccary

Lining: Unlined

These classic driving gloves for gentlemen are made from cognac peccary on the front and brown peccary on the back. They are hand sewn with a multicolour thread, come unlined and feature perforations and a leather dressed push button. Unlined driving gloves are suitable for driving all year round. In the city, they help with keeping your hands dirt-free, while adding style to your spring or autumn wardrobe.

Size Advice: When purchasing unlined peccary gloves, we recommend opting for ½ size less than your regular size.

Important Information for non-EU customers: This product requires a CITES export certificate for delivery to a non-EU country.  Therefore we will need before dispatch an additional 10-15 working days for the release of the CITES export certificate by the Austrian Authorities.

The cut and fitted leather pieces for each pair of gloves are passed on to the stitchers. These artisans can sew leather by hand, with outstanding mastery and precision, without any prior signing or piercing to guide their stitches. All gloves are table cut by hand, one pair at a time. The cutter’s skills, knowledge and touch are essential in manufacturing a pair of well fitting handmade gloves of exceptional beauty.

The source of this exceptional quality leather is a wild hog from South America. Peccary is highly appreciated for its extreme softness, its waxy grain surface and its loose ‘woolly’ fibre structure. Nevertheless, due to the extreme resilience of the leather, a pair of peccary gloves lasts a lifetime.

Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Gentlemen's Unlined Driving Gloves from Brown/Cognac Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves

Ungefütterte Autofahrhandschuhe für Herren aus Braun/Cognac Peccary

€391,00 Angebot Sparen Sie

Braun/Cognac Peccary

Größe 8.5 Leitfaden zur Größenbestimmung

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Leder: Braun/Cognac Peccary

Innenfutter: Ungefüttert

Diese klassischen Autofahrhandschuhe für Herren sind auf der Vorderseite aus cognacfarbenem und auf der Rückseite aus braunem Peccary gefertigt. Sie sind mit einem mehrfarbigen Faden handgenäht, ungefüttert und mit Perforationen und einem lederbezogenen Druckknopf versehen. Ungefütterte Autofahrhandschuhe sind für das ganze Jahr geeignet. In der Stadt sorgen sie dafür, dass Ihre Hände frei von Schmutz bleiben, und verleihen Ihrer Frühlings- oder Herbstgarderobe Stil.

Größenhinweis: Wenn Sie ungefütterte Peccary-Handschuhe kaufen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, eine ½ Größe kleiner als Ihre normale Größe zu wählen.

Wichtige Information für Nicht-EU-Kunden: Dieses Produkt erfordert eine CITES-Ausfuhrbescheinigung für die Lieferung in ein Nicht-EU-Land. Daher benötigen wir vor dem Versand zusätzliche 10-15 Arbeitstage für die Freigabe der CITES-Ausfuhrbescheinigung durch die österreichischen Behörden.

Die zugeschnittenen und angepassten Lederteile für jedes Paar Handschuhe werden an die Näherinnen weitergegeben. Diese Handwerker nähen das Leder von Hand, mit herausragender Meisterschaft und Präzision, ohne vorheriges Signieren oder Einstechen, um ihre Stiche zu führen. Alle Handschuhe werden am Tisch von Hand zugeschnitten, ein Paar nach dem anderen. Die Fähigkeiten, das Wissen und das Fingerspitzengefühl des Schneiders sind für die Herstellung eines Paars gut sitzender, handgefertigter Handschuhe von außergewöhnlicher Schönheit unerlässlich .

Die Quelle dieses außergewöhnlichen Qualitätsleders ist ein Wildschwein aus Südamerika. Peccary wird wegen seiner extremen Weichheit, seiner wachsartigen Narbenoberfläche und seiner lockeren „wolligen“ Faserstruktur sehr geschätzt. Dennoch hält ein Paar Peccary-Handschuhe aufgrund der extremen Widerstandsfähigkeit des Leders ein Leben lang.