Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves

Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary

€425,00 Sale Save

Orange, Red and Purple Peccary

Size 6.5 Sizing Guide

Item is in stock Only 1 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Lining:

These ladies peccary gloves come in a mix of orange, red and purple and are entirely sewn by hand. They are lined with light brown cashmere and feature one decorative hand stitched point. They add a refined splash of colour to any autumn, winter or spring outfit.

Important Information for non-EU customers: This product requires a CITES export certificate for delivery to a non-EU country.  Therefore we will need before dispatch an additional 10-15 working days for the release of the CITES export certificate by the Austrian Authorities.

The cut and fitted leather pieces for each pair of gloves are passed on to the stitchers. These artisans can sew leather by hand, with outstanding mastery and precision, without any prior signing or piercing to guide their stitches. All gloves are table cut by hand, one pair at a time. The cutter’s skills, knowledge and touch are essential in manufacturing a pair of well fitting handmade gloves of exceptional beauty.

The source of this exceptional quality leather is a wild hog from South America. Peccary is highly appreciated for its extreme softness, its waxy grain surface and its loose ‘woolly’ fibre structure. Nevertheless, due to the extreme resilience of the leather, a pair of peccary gloves lasts a lifetime.

Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves
Ladies Gloves from Orange, Red and Purple Peccary - TR Handschuhe Wien - Thomas Riemer Handmade Gloves

Damenhandschuhe aus Orange, Rot und Lila Peccary

€340,00 Angebot Sparen Sie

Beinhaltet alle Steuern und Abgaben weltweit. Bei der Lieferung werden Ihnen keine zusätzlichen Gebühren berechnet.

Größe 6.5 Leitfaden zur Größenbestimmung

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 1 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Leder: Orange, Rot und Lila Peccary

Innenfutter:

Diese Peccary-Handschuhe für Damen sind in einer Mischung aus Orange, Rot und Lila gehalten und werden komplett von Hand genäht. Sie sind mit hellbraunem Kaschmir gefüttert und haben eine dekorative handgenähte Spitze. Sie verleihen jedem Herbst-, Winter- oder Frühlingsoutfit einen raffinierten Farbklecks.

Wichtige Information für Nicht-EU-Kunden: Dieses Produkt erfordert ein CITES-Exportzertifikat für die Lieferung in ein Nicht-EU-Land. Daher benötigen wir vor dem Versand zusätzliche 10-15 Arbeitstage für die Freigabe der CITES-Ausfuhrbescheinigung durch die österreichischen Behörden.

Die zugeschnittenen und angepassten Lederteile für jedes Paar Handschuhe werden an die Näherinnen weitergegeben. Diese Handwerker nähen das Leder von Hand, mit herausragender Meisterschaft und Präzision, ohne vorheriges Signieren oder Einstechen, um ihre Stiche zu führen. Alle Handschuhe werden am Tisch von Hand zugeschnitten, ein Paar nach dem anderen. Die Fähigkeiten, das Wissen und das Fingerspitzengefühl des Schneiders sind für die Herstellung eines Paars gut sitzender, handgefertigter Handschuhe von außergewöhnlicher Schönheit unerlässlich .

Die Quelle dieses außergewöhnlichen Qualitätsleders ist ein Wildschwein aus Südamerika. Peccary wird wegen seiner extremen Weichheit, seiner wachsartigen Narbenoberfläche und seiner lockeren „wolligen“ Faserstruktur sehr geschätzt. Dennoch hält ein Paar Peccary-Handschuhe aufgrund der extremen Widerstandsfähigkeit des Leders ein Leben lang.